Contact

 

QUESTIONS / COMMENTS

Name *
Name

Smart Data Solutions
Corporate Office & Mailroom

960 Blue Gentian Road
Eagan, Minnesota 55121

Main Phone: 651.690.3140
Main Fax: 651.699.1401

Mailroom Phone: 651.688.7704

Superior Intake Facility
69 N 28th Street, Suite 16
Superior, WI 54880

Main Phone: 715.718.0824

Corporate Staff

Pat Bollom | Owner
Email: pbollom@sdata.us
Phone: 651.690.3140

John Prange | Owner
Email: jprange@sdata.us
Phone: 651.690.3625

Jason Kolb | VP of Sales
Email: jkolb@sdata.us
Phone: 317.644.1974

Kurt Erickson | Sales Consultant
Email: kerickson@sdata.us
Phone: 651.894.6433

Dipesh Patel | EDI/Clearinghouse Director
Email: dpatel@sdata.us
Phone: 651.289.7940

Ben Grunewald | Corporate Outreach
Email: bgrunewald@sdata.us
Phone: 651.894.6403

 

Kristine Burke | Director of Finance & HR
Email: kburke@sdata.us
Phone: 651.894.6420

Susan Berndt | Marketing Manager
Email: sberndt@sdata.us
Phone: 651.894.6432